Subscription Services

 

Advertising Contact

Advertising | Advertising Contact | Ad Creation | Glossary of Terms

Call or e-mail our Duluth News Tribune advertising sales representatives today to discuss what advertising options would best suit your business needs.

Classifieds

classifieds@duluthnews.com
(218) 723-5200

Gary Androsky
Graphic Artist
gandrosky@duluthnews.com
(218) 409-8583

Lana Birkhofer
Classified Call Center Representative
lbirkhofer@duluthnews.com
(218) 723-5203

Bernie Bischoff
Outside Sales Representative
bbischoff@duluthnews.com
(218) 723-5206

Gwen Bradle
Outside Sales Representative
gbradle@duluthnews.com
(218) 723-5338

Rose Chu
Classified Call Center Representative
rchu@duluthnews.com

Dennis Comfort
Outside Sales Representative
dcomfort@duluthnews.com
(218) 279-5511

Greg Culver
Creative Services Manager
gculver@duluthnews.com
(218) 409-8577

Peggy Day
Graphic Artist
pday@duluthnews.com
(218) 409-8578

Jackson Gatlin
Graphic Artist
jgatlin@duluthnews.com

Jon Godfrey
Web Producer
jgodfrey@duluthnews.com
(218) 720-4147

Eric Kleven
Outside Sales Representative
ekleven@duluthnews.com

Darnell Lane
Classified Call Center Representative
dlane@duluthnews.com
(218) 723-5201

Jason Longstreet
Graphic Artist
jlongstreet@duluthnews.com
(218) 409-8578

David Lukkonen
Outside Sales Representative
dlukkonen@duluthnews.com

Mike Mazzio
Advertising Director
mmazzio@duluthnews.com
(218) 461-9256

Lynn Odegaard
Graphic Artist
lodegaard@duluthnews.com
(218) 409-8579

Eric Olson
Advertising Operations Manager
eolson@duluthnews.com
(218) 720-4101

Kathleen Pennington
Senior Advertising Manager
kpennington@duluthbudgeteer.com
(218) 723-5215

Kim Quinones
Outside Sales Representative
kquinones@duluthnews.com
(218) 723-5328

Paul Stevens
Outside Sales Representative
pstevens@duluthnews.com
(218) 720-4145

Cordelia Swanson
Outside Sales Representative
cswanson@duluthnews.com
(218) 723-5283

Kathleen Terry
Graphic Artist
kterry@duluthnews.com
(218) 409-8582

Tim Wolff
Outside Sales Representative
twolff@duluthnews.com
(218) 720-4111

Debra Zime
Graphic Artist
dzime@duluthnews.com
(218) 409-8581

Becky Zunker
Graphic Artist
bzunker@duluthnews.com
(218) 409-8584